Customer Reviews

David Hooper

November 9, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Google

Todd is very customer focused and professional. Last night I lost my drone in the top of a 10m tree down a steep bank in Kaukapakapa, so called Todd for a Drone rescue. This morning he arrived with all the climbing gear and the mission was successful. I have previously used Todd’s services for tree felling in Kaukapakapa, where he worked very hard including in cold rain. I highly recommend Todd for arborist work or drone rescue.

Robyn Goulding

September 6, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Google

Todd has worked on my Stanmore Bay property since 2018, which has involved trimming tall hedges. He is honest, reliable, works hard, & does a good job. I recommend his services.

Lara Syddall

August 1, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on TrustIndex

Very satisfied customer
Todd is responsive and reliable. He is meticulous with his work and reasonably priced. We will definitely use him again.

Warren and Sue Eddington

April 6, 20210

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Google

We had just moved into Gulf Harbour and our section was very overgrown. Todd was recommended to us so we gave him a go and were very pleased with his work, we had a number of Queen Palms which he took out for us. Todd is reliable and a hard worker and fair with his charges.
Warren

Bruce Wilson

July 26, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Google

We were very pleased with Todd’s work when he came to trim the overgrown bushes around our swimming pool area. He was hard working, honest, turned up when he said he would, and reasonably priced. He saved us a lot of work and we’d gladly have him back here.

Rose Cockayne

March 6, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Houzz

Todd has been utilised by us to pick up all the tasks the we are getting a bit too old to perform ourselves in our large garden. He has been working on our garden for two years. He trims the hedges and shrubs, has spread bark mulch and taken the lowest branches off our trees. He always works hard and provides a great result every time. We recommend Todd wholeheartedly.

Joanne Attwood

March 3, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Houzz

Todd is hardworking, energetic and reliable. He came to our property to help with our overgrown hedges and trees. He did a great job. We are very pleased with the results. The garden looks great. We’d definitely recommend Todd.

Linda Jackson

February 2, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review posted on Houzz

Todd has helped us manage our bushy property over the past year and has a good knowledge of NZ plants. He is strong, energetic, hard-working, reliable and trustworthy.